Posters For My Classroom

My room is about ready for school year 16-17 but I wanted to include some posters in my room for extra inspiration. I have to be careful with how much I put up on walls as the Fire Marshall says we can only have like 10% of our walls covered.

So, I decided that I would make 11×17 posters and hand them in the four corners of my room from the ceiling. I don’t have a Staples close by and I wanted to try to stay local so I am using a store in town called, Paper Trail. I created my posters on easel.ly and saved them as PDF’s. I just sent all of the PDF’s to Paper Trail via email and I will wait to see what I get.

Below are the four posters I created.

Perseverance Perseverance

Notice/Wonder NoticeWonder

Convince Me Convince Me

Mistakes miStAkEs

I’ll send pictures out late this week when I get them hung up.

-Sarah

Tags: , ,

About martinsarah

7th grade math teacher in Iowa

One response to “Posters For My Classroom”

  1. Meg says :

    Ha, I love the perseverance one especially with the helmet!

Leave a Reply

ThinkThankThunk

middle school math

mathisajourney

middle school math

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

